Alexander Gegetchkori

Managing Partner
Patent Attorney


Email
gegetchkori@mikadze.ge

Giorgi Taktakishvili

Managing Partner
Patent Attorney


Email
taktakishvili@mikadze.ge

Gocha Janelidze

Patent Engineer


Email
janelidze@mikadze.ge

Mzia Panchvidze

Chief Trademark Expert


Email
panchvidze@mikadze.ge

Giorgi Tsatava

Associate, Attorney at Law


Email
tsatava@mikadze.ge

Tamar Gegetchkori

Associate, Patent Attorney
Attorney at Law


Email
t.gegetchkori@mikadze.ge

Sophio Kutaladze

Trademark Specialist


Email
kutaladze@mikadze.ge